Oops

Hey Guys!

I accidentally published a blog post today that wasn’t meant to be published! OOPS. SO, if you are subscribed and get the emails, I’m sorry for the super rough, not finished, really bad blog post that went out.

For those of you that don’t… Well, then disregard this message.

It’s been a hectic and crazy couple of weeks! I’m slowly starting to come down from it all, and I want to post all about it (an actual post!), but I need more time to organize all my thoughts from it.

So, I’ll be back soon.

2 thoughts on “Oops

  1. Awww darn it now I’m all curious and want to read the “goof up” post. LOL this is kind of a blogging nightmare for me, there have been times where my heart skipped a few beats because I thought I clicked “publish” instead of “save”.

    Look forward to the updates!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Training Catch Up | Running High

Leave a Reply

