Quick Updates

Good morning friends! Happy Saturday.

I’m headed off to work in a few (djfhadsfhahd ugggghhh) but wanted to stop in and let you know I finally did some updating around here. The monthly recap page has been updated with December & January, and the Fiesta Bowl Half recap link on my Race Recap page has been fixed. I noticed it was busted a while ago, so I finally fixed it!

Check ’em out if you haven’t yet!

Hope you all have a glorious weekend! After work, I’m off to a housewarming/birthday party for one of my best friends and then I plan on cleaning and running on Sunday (and sleeping. Lots of sleeping!).

Toodles!

Leave a Reply

